Candidates Nominated at Special U.S. Senate Primary Election

Ron Wyden (D) and Gordon Smith (R)

Election Results by Candidate and County

Democratic or Republican

Return to December 5, 1995 Election

Return to Elections Division Home Page

Last update on December 19, 1995

Elections Division, Oregon Secretary of State • 136 State Capitol • Salem, OR 97310-0722