County Candidates

Coos County Clerk
Terri Turi

Coos County Commissioner, Position 3
Timm Slater
Kevin W. Stufflebean

Coos County Sheriff
Andy Jackson

Jefferson County Sheriff
Jack E. Jones

Lane County Commissioner, West Lane, Position 1
William A. Fleenor

Lane County Commissioner, Springfield, Position 2
Bill Dwyer

Lane County Commissioner, East Lane, Position 5
Faye H. Stewart

Polk County Sheriff
Bob Wolfe


Oregon Secretary of State • 136 State Capitol • Salem, OR 97310-0722
© 2014 State of Oregon All Rights Reserved​