District Attorney

Nonpartisan Candidates

Clatsop County
Joshua Marquis

Deschutes County
Mike Dugan
Patrick J Flaherty

Gilliam County
Marion Weatherford

Klamath County
Edwin I Caleb
Ginger Lee Harrington

Morrow County
Tom Cutsforth
Justin W Nelson

Tillamook County
William (Bill) Porter

Washington County
Bob Hermann

Oregon Secretary of State • 136 State Capitol • Salem, OR 97310-0722
© 2014 State of Oregon All Rights Reserved​