State Senator

3rd District
Lynn Aiello

4th District
Bill Eddie

6th District
Renee Lindsey

7th District
Jim Torrey

8th District
Frank Morse

10th District
Jackie Winters

11th District
Jared Thatcher

13th District
Larry George
Charles Starr

15th District
Bruce Starr

16th District
Don Fell

17th District
no filings received

19th District
David Newell

20th District
Thomas F. Lemons

24th District
T.J. Reilly

26th District
Carol York

Oregon Secretary of State • 136 State Capitol • Salem, OR 97310-0722
© 2014 State of Oregon All Rights Reserved​