County Office

Baker County, Justice of the Peace, Baker District
Lise Yervasi

Coos County Commissioner, Position 2
Mickey J. Kincheloe
Nikki Whitty

Coos County Commissioner, Position 3
Timm Slater
Kevin W. Stufflebean

Crook County Sheriff
Rodd Clark
Jeff Coffman
Marlen Hein

Curry County Surveyor
Jerry Floyd

Lane County Assessor
Gary L. Cook
Bill Mahn
Anette Spickard

Lane County Commissioner, West Lane, Position 1
William A. Fleenor
Anna Morrison

Lane County Commissioner, East Lane, Position 5
Ron Davis
Faye Stewart

Lane County, Justice of the Peace, Upper Willamette
Gary R. Carl

Linn County Sheriff
Tim Mueller
Michael P. Spasaro

Tillamook County, Justice of the Peace
Susie Johnson
Neal C. Lemery

Elections Division, Oregon Secretary of State • 136 State Capitol • Salem, OR 97310-0722