State Senator

3rd District
Alan Bates

4th District
Floyd Prozanski

6th District
Bill Morrisette

7th District
Vicki L. Walker

8th District
Mario E. Magaña

10th District
Paul Evans

11th District
Peter Courtney

13th District
Rick Ross

15th District
no filings received

16th District
Elizabeth (Betsy) Johnson

17th District
Brad Avakian
Sam Chase

19th District
Richard Devlin

20th District
Kurt Schrader

24th District
Jesse Cornett
Rod Monroe

26th District
Rick Metsger

Oregon Secretary of State • 136 State Capitol • Salem, OR 97310-0722
© 2014 State of Oregon All Rights Reserved​